Moscow

Azbookvarik Group Publishing House

Adress: Mamonovsky pereulok 4, Bld.1, 123001, Moscow, Russia

Ph/Fax: +7 (495) 984-80-04

 

Minsk

Azbookvarik Group Publishing House

Adress: Myasnikova 70, 220030 Minsk, Belarus

Ph: +375 (17) 306-50-75

 

 
 

Foreign Rights'  Team:

Lana Logashina

Head of Foreign rights department

email: Lana.Lanashina@continentpress.net

          Lana.logashina@az-books.com

skype ID: sro_06

Publishers from Latin America countries, Latin America, please, contact.


Anastasia Lobynko

Foreign Rights Manager

email: anastasia.lobynko@az-books.com

skype ID: anastasia.lobynko

Publishers from USA, please, contact.


Olga Pozdeyeva


Foreign Rights Manager

email: Olga.Pozdeyeva@continentpress.net

skype ID: Olga.Pozdeyeva

Publishers from Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belguim, the Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Iceland, please, contact.



Alena Novitskaya

Foreign Rights Manager

email: Alena.Novitskaya@continentpress.net

          Alena.Novitskaya@az-books.com

skype ID: nelenan

Publishers from Eastern Europe, please, contact


Alexandra Shtykova

Foreign Rights Manager

email: alexandra.shtykova@az-books.com

skype ID: lady_al

Publishers from France, Italy, Spain, Portugal please, contact


Olga Yagur

Foreign Rights Manager

email: olga.yagur@az-books.com

skype ID: olga_0607

Publishers from UK, Ireland, Greece, Cyprys, Turkey please, contact


Irina Metlushko

Foreign Rights Manager

email: Irina.Metlushko@ az-books.com

skype ID: irina.kolendo

Publishers from Asian countries, Arabic countries and U.A.E, please, contact